Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /nfs/c06/h04/mnt/175046/domains/sleepingstarproductions.com/html/wp-content/themes/Divi-4/functions.php on line 5467

Meet The Team

The Committee, Production Team & Rehearsal Team are made up of volunteers with a love of theatre and a genuine interest in passing on their experience to the next generation of theatre enthusiasts. Many of us have been involved in Amateur Theatre for many years and have been involved in all facets including acting, producing, directing, back stage, lighting and sound and publicity.

The Committee

President: Karen Van Buuren
Secretary: Tina Antonucci

General Members
Robyn Hazlett, Libby Choo, Lauren Fairbairn, Sue Stradwick, Aaron Blakemore, Sarah Gilbert

SSP operates in association with The Avenue Neighbourhood House @ Eley Neighbourhood House Representative : Melinda Brown

Founding President & Creator: Joyce Sedunary

The Production Team

Production Co-Ordinator: TBA
Costume Co-Ordinator: TBA
Prop Co-Ordinator: Lauren Fairbairn
Stage Managers: Robyn Hazlett & Sue Stradwick
Ticket Manager: Robyn Hazlett
The Rehearsal Team


The Rehearsal Team

Director & Choreographer: Sarah Gilbert
Musical Director:
Libby Cho
Choreographer: Kirsty Wolters
Assistant Director: Amy Simonella
Assistant Musical Director: Hayley Wolters